User Management
Here we can see user details and we can add new user by clicking on ‘New’ button

Select the user to edit and delete it also click on ‘Reset password link’ icon to send a Reset Password link user.


Select the user to edit and delete it also click on ‘Reset password link’ icon to send a Reset Password link user.
